ATD Executive

Scott Kinsman

Maxim Truck & Trailer

Chair, Associated Trades Division
skinsman@maximtruckandtrailer.com

Michelle Magdic

BFL CANADA Insurance Services Inc.

2nd Vice-Chair, Associated Trades Division
Mmagdic@bflcanada.ca

Jim Devlin

Bridgestone Canada Inc
devlinjim@bfusa.com

Kevin Beaulieu

Transolutions Truck Centres
kevinb@tstruck.ca

Merv Enns

Central Transport Refrigeration
merv.enns@ctrgroup.ca

Shawn Graydon

Rempel Insurance Brokers

Vice-Chair, Associated Trades Division
shawng@rempelinsurance.com

Christina Steeves

TIP Fleet Services Canada Ltd.
Christina.Steeves@tip-canada.ca

 

Kevin Teixeira

Fort Garry Industries Ltd
KTEIXEIRA@FGILTD.CA