RPM Award

The RPM Award was created to recognize a Manitoba trucking company that has achieved outstanding safety performance over the last year and consistently made significant improvements to their safety program and practices. All Manitoba trucking companies who are SAFE Work Certified through RPM Trucking Industry Safety are eligible to be nominated.

2022 Winner

2021 Winner

2020 Winner

2018 Winner

Kleysen Group Ltd.

2017 Winner